FW: 2014 Membership Meeting, Awards Dinner Live Webcast - Correction

From: "Jeff Smith p.p. sbe15" <info@sbe15.com> (jeffsmith _at_ sbe15.com)
Subject: FW: 2014 Membership Meeting, Awards Dinner Live Webcast - Correction
In-Reply-To: (no subject)
Date: October 7th 2014

In case you didn’t get this….

 

Jeff

 

 

 

Membership Meeting, Awards Dinner program to be streamed live

The 50th SBE Annual Membership Meeting and the program portion of the SBE National Awards Dinner will be broadcast via the Internet, Wednesday, October 8.  Members of Chapter 22 are producing the webcast with production support from several vendors. 

 

The Annual Membership Meeting will be webcast from 3 - 4 pm ET (12 - 1 pm PT). The program portion of the SBE National Awards Dinner will be webcast from 6:15 - 7:45 pm ET (3:15 - 4:45 pm PT). Both webcasts will be accessible by going to the SBE national website, www.sbe.org, and clicking on the appropriate webcast icon. No downloads are necessary to view the programs.  The webcasts will be available five to 10 minutes before each program begins. 

 

The Society of Broadcast Engineers

9102 North Meridian St, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 846-9000 Fax: (317) 846-9120

 

 

 

 

 



<< Previous: Re: October 16th Meeting

| Archive Index |

Next: job opening >>

(archive rss , atom rss/atom )

this list's archives:


The entire membership of SBE 15...or at least the email addresses we have :)
Subscribe to sbe15

* Required

Go back to SBE 15